LANE4 Property Group


About Us

Owen Buckley

Owen Buckley

President
816.268.9105
obuckley@lane4group.com

Hunter Harris

Hunter Harris

Partner
816.268.9109
hharris@lane4group.com

Tom O'Leary

Tom O'Leary

Senior Vice President
816.268.9101
toleary@lane4group.com
LinkedIn Profile

Patrick Peery

Patrick Peery

Senior Retail Specialist
414.628.4228
ppeery@lane4group.com

Tom Reddy

Tom Reddy

Senior Living Director
831.277.6875
treddy@lane4group.com
LinkedIn Profile

Michael Berenbom

Michael Berenbom

Vice President - Investments
816.268.9104
mberenbom@lane4group.com
LinkedIn Profile

Skip Rosenstock

Skip Rosenstock

Senior Property Manager
816.268.9113
srosenstock@lane4group.com
LinkedIn Profile

Tina Burke

Tina Burke

Property Manager
816.268.7574
tburke@lane4group.com
LinkedIn Profile

Rita Burke

Rita Burke

Assistant Property Manager
816.268.7573
rburke@lane4group.com
LinkedIn Profile

Kelly Fischer, CPA

Kelly Fischer, CPA

Accounting Manager
816.268.7561
kfischer@lane4group.com

Elise Valenti

Elise Valenti

Marketing and Communications Manager
816.268.9108
evalenti@lane4group.com
LinkedIn Profile

Elizabeth Kennedy

Elizabeth Kennedy

Executive Assistant
816.268.9106
ekennedy@lane4group.com

Adrienne Story

Adrienne Story

Tenant and Client Services Coordinator
816.268.9100
astory@lane4group.com
LinkedIn Profile

Bob Rummans

Bob Rummans

Controller
816.268.7563
rrummans@lane4group.com